• 314-432-7396

    Staff

    We are very grateful for the wonderful teachers and staff that give tirelessly of their time and energy for the sake of these children!

    Administration and Team Leaders

    Mrs. Angie Yarbrough, M.Ed.
    Head of School
    ayarbrough@tfsstl.org

    Mr. Chris Rensink, M.Ed.
    Assistant Head of School
    crensink@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Pam Baum
    Administrative Coordinator
    pbaum@tfsstl.org

    Ms. Kelsey Ross
    Resource Coordinator
    kross@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Kristin Pirrie, MSW
    LCSW Counselor
    kpirrie@tfsstl.org

    Classroom Teachers

    Ms. Faith Mwalwa
    Pre-K Lead Teacher
    fmwalwa@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Sarah Gilbert
    Pre-K Aide
    sgilbert@tfsstl.org

    Ms. Mercy Nkonge
    Kindergarten Teacher
    mnkonge@tfsstl.org

    Ms. Kim Balek
    1st Grade Teacher
    kbalek@tfsstl.org

    Ms. Claire Dille
    2nd Grade Teacher
    cdille@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Allie Huffman
    3rd Grade Teacher
    ahuffman@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Jasmine Massey
    4th Grade Teacher
    jmassey@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Beth Stepleton
    5th Grade Teacher
    bstepleton@tfsstl.org

    Specials Teachers and Staff

    Mr. Steve Schaper
    P.E. Teacher
    sschaper@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Judy Roth
    Music Teacher
    jroth@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Stephene Vandenbrink
    Art Teacher
    svandenbrink@tfsstl.org

    Mrs. Stephanie Nowden-Miller
    Aftercare Director
    snowden@tfsstl.org