Ms. Mercy Nkonge Kindergarden Teacher mnkonge@tfsstl.org

Ms. Mercy Nkonge
Kindergarten Teacher
mnkonge@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Sarah Gilbert Kindergarten Aide sgilbert@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Sarah Gilbert
Kindergarten Aide
sgilbert@tfsstl.org

Ms. Kim Balek 1st Grade Teacher kbalek@tfsstl.org

Ms. Kim Balek
1st Grade Teacher
kbalek@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Kelly Daniel 2nd Grade Teacher kdaniel@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Kelly Daniel
2nd Grade Teacher
kdaniel@tfsstl.org

Mr. Charlie Dill 3rd Grade Teacher cdill@tfsstl.org

Mr. Charlie Dill
3rd Grade Teacher
cdill@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Erin Messer 4th Grade Teacher emesser@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Erin Messer
4th Grade Teacher
emesser@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Julia Hagan 5th Grade Teacher jhagan@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Julia Hagan
5th Grade Teacher
jhagan@tfsstl.org