Ms. Rachel Pelikan Pre-K Lead Teacher rpelikan@tfsstl.org

Ms. Rachel Pelikan
Pre-K Lead Teacher
rpelikan@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Tellia Thompson Pre-K Lead Teacher tthompson@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Tellia Thompson
Pre-K Lead Teacher
tthompson@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Sarah Gilbert Pre-K Aide sgilbert@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Sarah Gilbert
Pre-K Aide
sgilbert@tfsstl.org

Ms. Mercy Nkonge Kindergarten Teacher mnkonge@tfsstl.org

Ms. Mercy Nkonge
Kindergarten Teacher
mnkonge@tfsstl.org

Ms. Kim Balek 1st Grade Teacher kbalek@tfsstl.org

Ms. Kim Balek
1st Grade Teacher
kbalek@tfsstl.org

Ms. Claire Dille 2nd Grade Teacher cdille@tfsstl.org

Ms. Claire Dille
2nd Grade Teacher
cdille@tfsstl.org

Ms. Tina Whitaker 3rd Grade Teacher cwhitaker@tfsstl.org

Ms. Tina Whitaker
3rd Grade Teacher
cwhitaker@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Erin Messer 4th Grade Teacher emesser@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Erin Messer
4th Grade Teacher
emesser@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Julia Hagan 5th Grade Teacher jhagan@tfsstl.org

Mrs. Julia Hagan
5th Grade Teacher
jhagan@tfsstl.org